DFDE 2022
RUDN University Steklov Mathematical Institute Lomonosov Moscow State University

The 9th International Conference on
Differential and Functional Differential Equations

Moscow, Russia, June 28 – July 5, 2022

Current pandemic regulations and entry rules

The below regulations are valid on March 21, 2022.

According to the Decrees of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 635-R of March 16, 2020 for the purpose of ensuring state security, protecting public health and non-proliferation of a new coronavirus infection, entry to the territory of the Russian Federation is restricted until further notice.

According to the Appendix No. 1 of the Order of the Government of the Russian Federation of March 16, 2020 No. 635-R there is an approved list of foreign countries whose citizens and persons holding a residence permit or other document confirming the right to permanent residence can enter the Russian Federation from these countries through air checkpoints across the state border of the Russian Federation.

List of countries whose citizens are allowed to enter the Russian Federation:

  1. Abkhazia
  2. Afghanistan
  3. Albania
  4. Algeria
  5. Andorra
  6. Argentina
  7. Armenia
  8. Austria
  9. Azerbaijan
  10. Bahamas
  11. Bahrain
  12. Bangladesh
  13. Belgium
  14. Bosnia and Herzegovina
  15. Botswana
  16. Brazil
  17. Bulgaria
  18. China
  19. Colombia
  20. Costa Rica
  21. Croatia
  22. Cuba
  23. Cyprus
  24. Czech Republic
  25. Democratic People's
    Republic of Korea
  26. Denmark
  27. Djibouti
  28. Dominican Republic
  29. Egypt
  30. Ethiopia
  31. Fiji
  32. Finland
  33. France
  34. Germany
  35. Greece
  36. Hungary
  37. Iceland
  38. India
  39. Iran
  40. Iraq
  41. Ireland
  42. Israel
  43. Italy
  44. Jamaica
  45. Japan
  46. Jordan
  47. Kazakhstan
  48. Kenya
  49. Kuwait
  50. Kyrgyzstan
  51. Lebanon
  52. Lesotho
  53. Liechtenstein
  54. Luxembourg
  55. Madagascar
  56. Malaysia
  57. Maldives
  58. Malta
  59. Mauritius
  60. Mexico
  61. Moldova
  62. Mongolia
  63. Morocco
  64. Mozambique
  65. Myanmar
  66. Namibia
  67. Netherlands
  68. New Zealand
  69. North Macedonia
  70. Norway
  71. Oman
  72. Pakistan
  73. Peru
  74. Philippines
  75. Portugal
  76. Qatar
  77. Saudi Arabia
  78. Serbia
  79. Seychelles
  80. Singapore
  81. Slovakia
  82. Slovenia
  83. South Africa
  84. South Korea
  85. South Ossetia
  86. Spain
  87. Sri Lanka
  88. Sweden
  89. Switzerland
  90. Syria
  91. Tajikistan
  92. Tanzania
  93. Thailand
  94. Tunisia
  95. Turkey
  96. Turkmenistan
  97. UAE
  98. United Kingdom
  99. Uruguay
  100. USA
  101. Uzbekistan
  102. Venezuela
  103. Vietnam
  104. Zimbabwe

To check-in and board an international flight, foreign nationals (including children and infants of all ages) travelling to the airports of the Russian Federation, must present a medical document (certificate) with a negative Covid-19 result (PCR) in Russian or English; the test must have been taken no earlier than two calendar days (including the date of arrival) prior to arrival in the Russian Federation.

The validity of the PCR test certificate is calculated starting from the date the biological material was collected. If it is not possible to submit the medical certificate in Russian or in English, it may be submitted in the official language of the country where the issuing organization is registered, accompanied by a Russian translation certified by a consular official of the Russian Federation. During the flight, passengers must also fill in the form provided by the flight attendants.

Prior to arriving in the Russian Federation, passengers must fill out the questionnaire for those arriving in the Russian Federation to ensure quarantine control at entry points on the state border of the Russian Federation.

Foreign citizens and stateless persons subject to the provisions of paragraph 2 of Decree No. 635-r of the Government of the Russian Federation of March 16, 2020, entering the Russian Federation from the territories of the states that are members of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU — Republic of Armenia, Republic of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic), and, starting from September 1, 2021, from the territories of Azerbaijan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan through the air checkpoints at the state border of the Russian Federation, must, when entering the Russian Federation, present the negative result of a laboratory test for novel coronavirus infection displayed as a QR code in the "Travel without Covid-19" mobile application, taken no earlier than two calendar days prior to arrival in the Russian Federation. The "Travel without Covid-19" app is available in Google Play and App Store.

Antibody test results and any other test results besides PCR tests cannot be used to confirm the absence of Covid-19 infection for the purposes specified.

Please consider the rules for entering your country from Russian Federation. Note that flight rules can also vary from airline to airline. Please check actual flight rules with your carrier.

© 2022 9th International Conference on Differential and Functional Differential Equations